advert 1
advert 2
advert 3

PSITE NCR Slideshow

Philippine Society of IT Educators
New PNB PSITE-NCR Account PDF Print E-mail

Please be advised on our new



PNB Bank account number



Kindly transact all deposits to this account.

July 2017 Monthly Seminar Workshop PDF Print E-mail


Date: July 26, 2017 (1:00 - 5:00pm)

Venue: St. Paul University Quezon City

Speaker: Dr. Lizelle E. Villanueva(Director, External Relations and Professional ServicesDirectorate, Manila Tytana College)
Registration Fees:

TYPES OF MEMBERSHIP   Individual   Non-Individual     

Institutional         350.00 500.00

Non-Intitutional      450.00 550.00

Training Needs Analysis PDF Print E-mail

Dear Fellow IT Educators, 

Good Day. In preparation for the upcoming Academic School Year 2017-2018, we would like to request for your short time to answer the Training Needs Assessment Form. will help us design the seminars/workshops that the organization will offer to all PSITE-NCR members.

Your active participation will be of great help.

Thank you.




President, PSITE-NCR SY 17-18

Consultative Assembly 2017 PDF Print E-mail

The Philippine Society of IT Educators  - NCR Chapter will be holding its 11th Annual Consultative and General Assembly on June 28, 2017 from 1:00 - 5:00 in the afternoon at Synergy 88 Studios Inc, 41 Timog Ave. Diliman Quezon City. The assembly has been attended by Deans, Program Heads, and Chairs of PSITE-NCR institutional members in the past years, and had served as a venue to discuss relevant matters relating to IT Education. This year, the theme of the assembly is “CREATE - Collaborate - Commercialize,” which is very relevant nowadays. 


With this, we would like to invite your ITE Deans / Heads / Program Coordinators to be part of the event and help shape the organization’s directions in the region.  In the end, it is our ardent wish that your Institution will support and actively participate in all our activities for school year 2017-2018.

Newly Elected Board SY 17-18 PDF Print E-mail


PRESIDENT: Avonn C. Nova (CIIT College of Arts and Technology)

VICE PRESIDENT: Raquel Panaligan Bermudez (Adamson University)

SECRETARY: Rosemarie H. Musa Coronejo (Far Eastern University)

TREASURER: Lilian Gumban (FEU - Institute of Technology)

AUDITOR: Rejan Tadeo (Lyceum of the Philippines University)

MEMBERSHIP: Raymond S. Macatangga (Our Lady of Fatima University - Valenzuela)

WAYS AND MEANS - Ma. Carmela M. Racelis (Adamson University)

DIRECTORS: Maria Teresa N. Pancho (Arellano University - Mandaluyong) and  

Alexander Hernandez (Technological Institute of the Philippines - Manila)

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 49