MOITES for SY 2008-2009


Congratulations to the Most Outstanding ITE Students (MOITES) for School Year 2008-2009, namely Harold Jefferson N. Gomez (Adamson University), Ruby Ann F. Carpio (St. Paul’s University Manila), Archie O. Datuin (Manila Central University), Renz Mar B. Velasco (Jose Rizal University), Ralph Joseph A. Catolico (Arellano University – Legarda), Joselito Ramon S. Navera (Adamson University), Jerico Flor (TIP – Manila), Joyce C. Retanan (TIP – QC) and Lester Pe Benito Rivera (FEU – East Asia College).  Each student received a medal during their respsective school’s commencement exercises.  Aim high, as you now try to establish your careers in the corporate world.