[NEWS] MOITES Award 2013

PSITE NCR congratulates the 2013 Most Outstanding ITE Student Awardees from the institutional members! We are all proud of your accomplishments!  PSITE NCR wishes you well as you embark on your professional life! Good luck!

1    Darwin Lacman Navarro,  BSIT, Lyceum of the Philippines University Manila
2    Hazel Deniece O. Alano, BSIT, Jose Rizal University
3    Joana Joy Granada, BSCS, Manila Central University
4    Christian L. Lopez, BSIT, Technological Institute of the Philippines – Quezon City
5    Gecer Navisa, BSIT, Technological Institute of the Philippines – Manila
6    Maria Camille Rosel Bigornia, BSIT, Asian College
7    Catherine B. Bartoline, BSIT, University of the East – Manila
8    Rossel Anne K. Aviles, BSIT, Our Lady of Fatima Univesrity – Valenzuela City
9    Lady Joemica B. Domagsang, BSIT, Saint Paul University – Quezon City
10  Ma. Darianne G. Sajorda, BSCS, Asian Institute of Maritime Studies
11  Ronald Elraph S. Bautista, BSIT, National University
12  Bernalyn C. De Borja, BSC-CS, Pateros Technological College
13  Ethel Bert S. Pascual Jr., BSCS, Adamson University