[NEWS] PSITE NCR Board of Officers for 2013-2014

We are pleased to announce the new PSITE NCR Board of Officers for 2013-2014  The election was held last 15-March-2013 at the Ayala TechnoHub, Commonwealth Quezon City, after the NCR 3-in-1 event (monthly seminar-workshop, recognition event, and general members and elections).


President: Ma. Carmela Malong-Racelis, Adamson University
Executive VP: Samuel Chua, Lyceum of the Philippines University
VP for Finance: Dr. Lilian Gumban, Far Eastern University-East Asia College
VP for Membership: Avon Nova, Manila Central University
VP for Faculty Development: Dr. Raymond Macatangga, Our Lady of Fatima University
VP for Ways & Means: Jovy Lopez-Factor, FEATI University
Secretary: Raquel Panaligan-Bermudez, Adamson University
Auditor: Rejan Tadeo, ACLC Taguig
Zonal Director-Central Manila: Rosemarie Coronejo, Far Eastern University
Zonal Director-Eastern Manila: Dr. Milani Austria, Jose Rizal University
Zonal Director-Southern Manila: Marvi Aresta-Bayrante, Adamson University
Zonal Director-CAMANAVA: Jasmin Niguidula, TIP-Manila


More power to the new board of officers, and we look forward to another great year for PSITE NCR!